relax your mind

from by Kenny Allen



we comin' to rock the spot
and we wanna make sure
that your feeling alright
we comin to catch a vibe
so put your hands in the air
if you're happy to be alive
we comin to make it bounce
gonna try to make it move
til the morning light
we come in the name of love
so relax your mind
and feel free tonight
Just Relax your mind...

Out witcha girls
you're looking good
i see you move
just like you should
with that futuristic
exotic beauty
you know my name
i know your range
don't have to play
rules of these games
let me tell you what we're doing


i'm doing fine
walking the streets
fresh off fm
the meet and greets
i'm so happy with
what we're doing
but i gotta go
to rehearsal
beats in my mind
keepin' me on time
you could say
we show and provin'


i said a lotta folks come in the spot with high expectations
typically the new generations
i'm in this joint like a teen sensation
walking bole road from the radio station
high school chicks be like,"are you kenny allen"
and i be like,"yes i am" with a school boy smile and
grown and sexy chicks be honking their horns
but i got the iTouch in my ears and the mirror shades on

it ain't like i'm out here tryna be cool,
i'm just out here representing 202
i said, it ain't like i'm out here tryna be cool,
i'm just out here representing 202



from Kenny Allen - Free (2012), released November 20, 2012
Deandre Shaiffer - Rhodes
Michael Haile - Guitar
Kenny Allen - Vocals, Vocoder, Sistrum
Christophe Pittet - Bass
Rae Evans - Vocals
David ℉ - Drum programming, Keyboards

Mixed and Mastered by David ℉



all rights reserved


Kenny Allen Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

contact / help

Contact Kenny Allen

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code